International Organizing Committee (IOC)

Name

Affiliation

Country

email

Alex Chao SLAC USA achao@slac.stanford.edu
Jia-er Chen Peking University China chenje@pku.edu.cn
Yong Ho Chin KEK Japan yongho.chin@kek.jp
Sarah Cousineau ORNL USA scousine@ornl.gov
Mohammad Eshraqi ESS Sweden mohammad.eshraqi@esss.se
Shinian Fu IHEP China fusn@ihep.ac.cn
Simone Gilardoni CERN Switzerland Simone.Gilardoni@cern.ch
Ingo Hofmann GSI Germany i.hofmann@gsi.de
Hideaki Hotchi JAEA Japan hotchi.hideaki@jaea.go.jp
Sergey Ivanov IHEP Russia sergey.ivanov@ihep.ru
Ji-Ho Jang IBS Korea jhjang@ibs.re.kr
Dong-O Jeon IBS Korea jeond@ibs.re.kr
In Soo Ko POSTECH Korea isko@postech.ac.kr
Srinivas Krishnagopal Bhabha India skrishnagopal@gmail.com
Jean-Michel Lagniel GANIL France jean-michel.lagniel@ganil.fr
Valeri Lebedev FNAL USA val@fnal.gov
Yoshi Mori Kyoto University Japan mori@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Jose Manuel Perez CIEMAT Spain jm.perez@ciemat.es
Andrea Pisent INFN Italy andrea.pisent@lnl.infn.it
Christopher Prior RAL UK chris.prior@stfc.ac.uk
Ji Qiang LBL USA jqiang@lbl.gov
Thomas Roser BNL USA roser@bnl.gov
Lawrence Rybarcyk LANL USA lrybarcyk@lanl.gov
Todd Satogata Jlab USA satogata@jlab.org
Mike Seidel PSI Switzerland mike.seidel@psi.ch
Jingyu Tang IHEP China tangjy@ihep.ac.cn
Jiuqing Wang IHEP China wangjq@ihep.ac.cn
Jie Wei FRIB USA wei@frib.msu.edu
Bill Weng BNL USA weng@bnl.gov
Yoshishige Yamazaki FRIB USA yamazaki@frib.msu.edu
Hongwei Zhao IMP China zhaohw@impcas.ac.cn

HB2018 is a collaboration between:

IBS
ICFA
DIME
KTO

HB2018 Exhibitors:

K.A.T.
DAWONSYS
VITZRO
KAFAT