Working Groups & Conveners

WG-A: Beam dynamics in Rings

 

Yong Ho Chin (KEK)

Giuliano Franchetti (GSI)

Valeri Lebedev (FNAL)

yongho.chin@kek.jp

g.franchetti@gsi.de

val@fnal.gov

     

WG-B: Beam dynamics in Linacs

 

Peter Ostroumov (FRIB)

P.A.P. Nghiem (CEA-Saclay)

Hongwei Zhao (IMP)

ostroumov@frib.msu.edu

phu-anh-phi.nghiem@cea.fr

zhaohw@impcas.ac.cn

     

WG-C: Accelerator Systems

 

Fernanda Garcia (FNAL)

Nicolas Pichoff (CEA)

Moses Chung (UNIST)

fgarcia@fnal.gov

nicolas.pichoff@cea.fr

mchung@unist.ac.kr

     

WG-D: Commissioning and Operations

 

Hideaki Hotchi (JAEA)

Yannis Papaphilippou (CERN)

Deepak Raparia (BNL)

hotchi.hideaki@jaea.go.jp

ioannis.papaphilippou@cern.ch

raparia@bnl.gov

     

WG-E: Instrumentation and Beam Interactions

 

Peter Forck (GSI)

Michiko Minty (BNL)

Hee Seock Lee (PAL)

p.forck@gsi.de

minty@bnl.gov

lee@postech.ac.kr

HB2018 is a collaboration between:

IBS
ICFA
DIME
KTO

HB2018 Exhibitors:

K.A.T.
DAWONSYS
VITZRO
KAFAT